Love New Zealand
Love Everything New Zealand!

Waikato i-SITEs

New Zealand i-Sites offer a wide range of destination information, brochures, maps, information about local attractions, places to stay and much more.

Huntly i-SITE Visitor Information Centre

Phone: (07) 828 6406

Address: 156 Great South Road

Email: huntly@i-SITE.org

Matamata i-SITE Visitor Information Centre

Phone: (07) 888 7260

Address: 45 Broadway

Email: matamata@i-SITE.org

Otorohanga i-SITE Visitor Information Centre

Phone: (07) 873 8951

Address: 27 Turongo Street

Email: otorohanga@i-SITE.org

Putaruru i-SITE Visitor Information Centre

Phone: (07) 883 7284

Address: 6 Main Street

Email: putaruru@i-SITE.org

Te Aroha i-SITE Visitor Information Centre

Phone: (07) 884 8052

Address: 102 Whitaker Street

Email: tearoha@i-SITE.org

Te Awamutu i-SITE Visitor Information Centre

Phone: (07) 871 3259

Address: 1 Gorst Avenue

Email: teawamutu@i-SITE.org

Te Kuiti i-SITE Visitor Information Centre

Phone: (07) 878 8077

Address: Rora Street

Email: tekuiti@i-SITE.org

Tirau i-SITE Visitor Information Centre

Phone: (07) 883 1202

Address: State Highway 1

Email: tirau@i-SITE.org

Tokoroa i-SITE Visitor Information Centre

Phone: (07) 886 8872

Address: State Highway 1

Email: tokoroa@i-SITE.org

Waitomo i-SITE Visitor Information Centre

Phone: (07) 878 7640

Address: 21 Waitomo Village Road

Email: waitomo@i-SITE.org

Did you Know?

The longest place name in the world is Taumatawhakatangihangakoauauotamateapokaiwhenuakitanatahu, a hill in Hawkes Bay.