Love New Zealand
Love Everything New Zealand!

New Zealand i-Sites

New Zealand i-Sites offer a wide range of destination information, brochures, maps, information about local attractions, places to stay and much more.

Alexandra i-SITE Visitor Information Centre

Phone: (03) 448 9515

Address: 21 Centennial Avenue, Central Stories Building

Email: alexandra@i-SITE.org

» View Website

Ashburton i-SITE Visitor Information Centre

Phone: (03) 308 1050

Address: East Street

Email: ashburton@i-SITE.org

» View Website

Auckland i-SITE Visitor Info - International Terminal

Phone: (09) 365 9925

Address: Arrivals Hall, International Terminal, Auckland Airport

Email: aucklandairport@i-SITE.org

» View Website

Auckland i-SITE Visitor Info Centre - Princes Wharf

Phone: (09) 365 9914

Address: 137 Quay Street

Email: auckland@i-SITE.org

» View Website

Auckland i-SITE Visitor Info Centre - Skycity

Phone: (09) 365 9918

Address: Level P3, Skycity, Cnr Victoria & Federal Streets

Email: auckland@i-SITE.org

» View Website

Bay of Islands i-SITE Visitor Info Centre (Paihia)

Phone: (09) 402 7345

Address: The Wharf, Marsden Road

Email: bayofislands@i-SITE.org

» View Website

Blenheim i-SITE Visitor Information Centre

Phone: (03) 577 8080

Address: 8 Sinclair Street, Blenheim

Email: blenheim@i-SITE.org

» View Website

Cambridge i-SITE Visitor Information Centre

Phone: (07) 823 3456

Address: Cnr Queen and Victoria Streets, S.H.1

Email: cambridge@i-SITE.org

» View Website

Christchurch Airport i-SITE Visitor Info Centre

Phone: (03) 353 7774

Address: Christchurch Airport

Email: christchurchairport@i-SITE.org

» View Website

Christchurch i-SITE Visitor Information Centre

Phone: (03) 379 9629

Address: Arts Centre at 28 Worcester Boulevard

Email: christchurch@i-SITE.org

» View Website

Clutha i-SITE Visitor Information Centre

Phone: (03) 418 0388

Address: 4 Clyde Street

Email: balclutha@i-SITE.org

» View Website

Cromwell i-SITE Visitor InformationCentre

Phone: (03) 445 0212

Address: 2 The Mall

Email: cromwell@i-SITE.org

» View Website

Devonport i-SITE Visitor Information Centre

Phone: (09) 365 9906

Address: 1 Queens Parade, Devonport

Email: devonport@i-SITE.org

» View Website

Dunedin i-SITE Visitor Information Centre

Phone: (03) 474 3300

Address: 26 Princes Street

Email: dunedin@i-SITE.org

» View Website

Far North (Kaitaia) i-SITE Visitor Information Centre

Phone: (09) 408 9450

Address: Te Ahu Centre, Cnr Matthews Ave & South Street

Email: kaitaia@i-SITE.org

» View Website

Fiordland i-SITE Visitor Information Centre

Phone: (03) 249 8900

Address: Lake Front Drive

Email: fiordland@i-SITE.org

» View Website

Franz Josef i-SITE Visitor Information Centre

Phone: 03 442 3286

Address: Glacier Base, 63 Cron Street, Franz Josef Glacier

Email: kerry.myers@franzjosefglacier.com

Gisborne i-SITE Visitor Information Centre

Phone: (06) 868 6139

Address: 209 Grey Street

Email: gisborne@i-SITE.org

» View Website

Greymouth i-SITE Visitor Information Centre

Phone: (03) 768 7080

Address: 164 Mackay Street

Email: greymouth@i-SITE.org

» View Website

Hamilton i-SITE Visitor Information Centre

Phone: (07) 958 5960

Address: Corner Caro & Alexandra Sts, Garden Place

Email: hamilton@i-SITE.org

» View Website

Hastings i-SITE Visitor Information Centre

Phone: (06) 873 0080

Address: cnr Russell & Heretaunga Street East

Email: hastings@i-SITE.org

» View Website

Havelock North i-SITE Visitor Information Centre

Phone: (06) 877 9600

Address: Cnr Te Aute & Middle Roads

Email: havelocknorth@i-SITE.org

Hokianga i-SITE Visitor Information Centre

Phone: (09) 405 8869

Address: 29 State Highway 12, Opononi

Email: hokianga@i-SITE.org

» View Website

Hokitika i-SITE Visitor Information Centre

Phone: (03) 755 6166

Address: 36 Weld Street, Hokitika

Email: hokitika@i-site.org

» View Website

Huntly i-SITE Visitor Information Centre

Phone: (07) 828 6406

Address: 156 Great South Road

Email: huntly@i-SITE.org

» View Website

Hurunui i-SITE Visitor Information Centre

Phone: (03) 315 0020

Address: 42 Amuri Ave West

Email: hanmersprings@i-SITE.org

» View Website

Hutt City i-SITE Visitor Information Centre

Phone: (04) 560 4715

Address: The Pavilion, 25 Laings Road

Email: huttcity@i-SITE.org

» View Website

Invercargill i-SITE Visitor Information Centre

Phone: (03) 211 0895

Address: Queens Park, 108 Gala Sreet

Email: invercargill@i-site.org

» View Website

Kaiapoi i-SITE Visitor Information Centre

Phone: (03) 327 3134

Address: Railway Station, 57 Charles Street

Email: kaiapoi@i-SITE.org

» View Website

Kaikoura i-SITE Visitor Information Centre

Phone: (03) 319 5641

Address: West End

Email: kaikoura@i-SITE.org

» View Website

Lake Wanaka i-SITE Visitor Information Centre

Phone: (03) 443 1233

Address: 100 Ardmore Street, Lake Front

Email: lakewanaka@i-SITE.org

» View Website

Martinborough i-SITE Visitor Information Centre

Phone: (06) 306 5010

Address: 18 Kitchener Street

Email: martinborough@i-SITE.org

» View Website

Masterton i-SITE Visitor Information Centre

Phone: (06) 370 0900

Address: Cnr Dixon and Bruce Streets

Email: masterton@i-SITE.org

» View Website

Matamata i-SITE Visitor Information Centre

Phone: (07) 888 7260

Address: 45 Broadway

Email: matamata@i-SITE.org

» View Website

Methven i-SITE Visitor Information Centre

Phone: (03) 302 8955

Address: 160 Main Street

Email: methven@i-SITE.org

» View Website

Motueka i-SITE Visitor Information Centre

Phone: (03) 528 6543

Address: 20 Wallace Sreet

Email: motueka@i-SITE.org

» View Website

Napier i-SITE Visitor Information Centre

Phone: (06) 834 1911

Address: 100 Marine Parade

Email: napier@i-SITE.org

» View Website

Nelson i-SITE Visitor Information Centre

Phone: (03) 548 2304

Address: Millers Acre Centre, Taha o te Awa, 77 Trafalgar St

Email: nelson@i-SITE.org

» View Website

New Plymouth i-SITE Visitor Information Centre

Phone: (06) 759 0897

Address: 65 St Aubyn Street

Email: newplymouth@i-SITE.org

» View Website

Oamaru i-SITE Visitor Information Centre

Phone: (03) 434 1656

Address: 1 Thames Street

Email: oamaru@i-SITE.org

» View Website

Opotiki i-SITE Visitor Information Centre

Phone: (07) 315 3031

Address: 70 Bridge Street

Email: opotiki@i-SITE.org

» View Website

Otaki i-SITE Visitor Information Centre

Phone: (06) 364 7620

Address: 239 Centennial Park, State Highway One

Email: otaki@i-SITE.org

» View Website

Otorohanga i-SITE Visitor Information Centre

Phone: (07) 873 8951

Address: 27 Turongo Street

Email: otorohanga@i-SITE.org

» View Website

Palmerston North i-SITE Visitor Information Centre

Phone: 06 350 1922 or 0800 MANAWATU

Address: The Square

Email: info@manawatunz.co.nz

» View Website

Paparoa National Park i-SITE & DOC Visitor Info Centre

Phone: (03) 731 1895

Address: 4294 Coast Road, SH6

Email: punakaiki@i-SITE.org

» View Website

Paraparaumu i-SITE Visitor Information Centre

Phone: (04) 298 8195

Address: Rimu Road, Paraparaumu

Email: paraparaumu@i-SITE.org

» View Website

Picton i-SITE Visitor Information Centre

Phone: (03) 520 3113

Address: The Foreshore

Email: picton@i-SITE.org

» View Website

Porirua i-SITE Visitor Information Centre

Phone: (04) 237 8088

Address: 8 Cobham Court

Email: porirua@i-SITE.org

» View Website

Putaruru i-SITE Visitor Information Centre

Phone: (07) 883 7284

Address: 6 Main Street

Email: putaruru@i-SITE.org

» View Website

Queenstown i-SITE Visitor Information Centre

Phone: (03) 442 4100

Address: Clocktower building, cnr Camp & Shotover Streets

Email: queenstown@i-SITE.org

» View Website

Raglan i-SITE Visitor Information Centre

Phone: (07) 825 0556

Address: 13 Wainui Road

Email: raglan@i-SITE.org

Ranfurly i-SITE Visitor Information Centre

Phone: (03) 444 1005

Address: 3 Charlemont Street East

Email: ranfurly@i-SITE.org

» View Website

Reefton i-SITE Visitor Information Centre

Phone: (03) 732 8391

Address: 67 - 69 Broadway

Email: reefton@i-SITE.org

» View Website

Rotorua i-SITE Visitor Information Centre

Phone: (07) 348 5179

Address: 1167 Fenton Street

Email: rotorua@i-SITE.org

» View Website

Ruapehu (Ohakune) i-SITE Visitor Info Centre

Phone: (06) 385 8427

Address: 54 Clyde Street

Email: ruapehu@i-SITE.org

» View Website

South Taranaki i-SITE Visitor Information Centre

Phone: (06) 278 8599

Address: 55 High Street

Email: southtaranaki@i-SITE.org

» View Website

Stratford i-SITE Visitor Information Centre

Phone: (06) 765 6708

Address: Miranda Street

Email: stratford@i-SITE.org

» View Website

Tararua i-SITE Visitor Information Centre

Phone: (06) 376 0217

Address: 42 Vogel Street

Email: tararua@i-SITE.org

» View Website

Taumarunui i-SITE Visitor Information Centre

Phone: (07) 895 7494

Address: Railway Stn, Hakiaha Street

Email: taumarunui@i-SITE.org

» View Website

Taupo i-SITE Visitor Information Centre

Phone: (07) 376 0027

Address: 30 Tongariro Street

Email: taupo@i-SITE.org

» View Website

Tauranga i-SITE Visitor Information Centre

Phone: (07) 578 8103

Address: 95 Willow Street

Email: tauranga@i-SITE.org

» View Website

Te Aroha i-SITE Visitor Information Centre

Phone: (07) 884 8052

Address: 102 Whitaker Street

Email: tearoha@i-SITE.org

» View Website

Te Awamutu i-SITE Visitor Information Centre

Phone: (07) 871 3259

Address: 1 Gorst Avenue

Email: teawamutu@i-SITE.org

» View Website

Te Kuiti i-SITE Visitor Information Centre

Phone: (07) 878 8077

Address: Rora Street

Email: tekuiti@i-SITE.org

» View Website

Thames i-SITE Visitor Information Centre

Phone: (07) 868 7284

Address: 206 Pollen Sreet

Email: thames@i-SITE.org

» View Website

Tirau i-SITE Visitor Information Centre

Phone: (07) 883 1202

Address: State Highway 1

Email: tirau@i-SITE.org

» View Website

Tokoroa i-SITE Visitor Information Centre

Phone: (07) 886 8872

Address: State Highway 1

Email: tokoroa@i-SITE.org

» View Website

Turangi i-SITE Visitor Information Centre

Phone: (07) 386 8999

Address: Ngawaka Place

Email: turangi@i-SITE.org

» View Website

Upper Hutt i-SITE Visitor Information Centre

Phone: (04) 527 2168

Address: Expressions Art Centre, 836 Fergusson Drive

Email: upperhutt@i-SITE.org

» View Website

Waiheke Island i-SITE Visitor Information Centre

Phone: (09) 372 1234

Address: Shop 2, 116 Ocean View Road

Email: waiheke@i-SITE.org

» View Website

Wairoa i-SITE Visitor Information Centre

Phone: (06) 838 7440

Address: Cnr SH2 & Queen Street

Email: wairoa@i-SITE.org

» View Website

Waitomo i-SITE Visitor Information Centre

Phone: (07) 878 7640

Address: 21 Waitomo Village Road

Email: waitomo@i-SITE.org

» View Website

Wanganui i-SITE Visitor Information Centre

Phone: (06) 349 0508

Address: 31 Taupo Quay

Email: wanganui@i-SITE.org

» View Website

Warkworth i-SITE Visitor Information Centre

Phone: (09) 365 9917

Address: 1 Baxter Street

Email: warkworth@i-SITE.org

» View Website

Wellington i-SITE Visitor Information Centre

Phone: (04) 802 4860

Address: Civic Square, Cnr Victoria & Wakefield Streets

Email: wellington@i-SITE.org

» View Website

Westport i-SITE Visitor Information Centre

Phone: (03) 789 6658

Address: Coal Town Museum, 123 Palmerston Street

Email: westport@i-SITE.org

» View Website

Whakatane i-SITE Visitor Information Centre

Phone: (07) 306 2030

Address: cnr Quay Street & Kakaharoa Drive

Email: whakatane@i-SITE.org

» View Website

Whangarei i-SITE Visitor Information Centre

Phone: (09) 438 1079

Address: 92 Otaika Road

Email: whangarei@i-SITE.org

» View Website

Whitianga i-SITE Visitor Information Centre

Phone: (07) 866 5555

Address: 66 Albert Street

Email: whitianga@i-SITE.org

» View Website

Did you Know?

New Zealand has more flightless bird species than any other place on earth.