Love New Zealand

Waikato i-SITEs

New Zealand i-Sites offer a wide range of destination information, brochures, maps, information about local attractions, places to stay and much more.

Huntly i-SITE Visitor Information Centre

Phone: (07) 828 6406

Address: 156 Great South Road, Huntly

Email: huntly@i-SITE.org

Matamata i-SITE Visitor Information Centre

Phone: (07) 888 7260

Address: 45 Broadway, Matamata

Email: matamata@i-SITE.org

Morrinsville i-SITE

Phone: (07) 889 5575

Address: 251 Thames Street, Morrinsville

Otorohanga i-SITE Visitor Information Centre

Phone: (07) 873 8951

Address: 27 Turongo Street, Otorohanga

Email: otorohanga@i-SITE.org

Putaruru i-SITE Visitor Information Centre

Phone: (07) 883 7284

Address: 6 Main Street

Email: putaruru@i-SITE.org

Te Aroha i-SITE Visitor Information Centre

Phone: (07) 884 8052

Address: 102 Whitaker Street, Te Aroha

Email: tearoha@i-SITE.org

Te Awamutu i-SITE Visitor Information Centre

Phone: (07) 871 3259

Address: 1 Gorst Avenue, Te Aawamutu

Email: teawamutu@i-SITE.org

Te Kuiti i-SITE Visitor Information Centre

Phone: (07) 878 8077

Address: Rora Street, Te Kuiti

Email: tekuiti@i-SITE.org

Tirau i-SITE Visitor Information Centre

Phone: (07) 883 1202

Address: State Highway 1, Tirau

Email: tirau@i-SITE.org

Tokoroa i-SITE Visitor Information Centre

Phone: (07) 886 8872

Address: State Highway 1, Tokoroa

Email: tokoroa@i-SITE.org

Waitomo i-SITE Visitor Information Centre

Phone: (07) 878 7640

Address: 21 Waitomo Village Road, Waitomo Caves

Email: waitomo@i-SITE.org

Current Date & Time: September 19 2018, 6:15 am

Did you Know?

Covering much of Stewart Island, Rakiura National Park is the newest national park in New Zealand.

Read More Fun Facts